Teachers and Staff

Mr. Pierson     spierson@nr.k12.wa.us
Acting Principal, athletical director and High school and junior high math and science teacher High school and junior high math and science teacher

Mr. Farnell    dfarnell@nr.k12.wa.us
High school and junior high math and science teacher

Mr. Clausen    tclausen@nr.k12.wa.us
High school and junior high social studies

Mr. Smith    ssmith@nr.k12.wa.us
Shop teacher, small engine repair, business and agriculture teacher

Ms. Aldrich   kaldrich@nr.k12.wa.us
High school and junior high language arts teacher and Yearbook teacher

Ms. Furth    kfurth@nr.k12.wa.us
Kindergarten through first grade teacher  and High school Life Skills teacher

Ms Nelson  tnelson@nr.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten through  sixth grade teacher

Ms Nelson  jnelson@nr.k12.wa.us

Kindergarten & first grade science teacher and  second and third grade math teacher

Ms. Johnson    hjanofski@nr.k12.wa.us

Second through sixth grade teacher and High school French teacher

Mr. Houser    mhouser@nr.k12.wa.us
Second through sixth grade teacher and junior high PE  and health teacher

Ms. Koehn    dkoehn@nr.k12.wa.us
Special ed teacher and Art teacher

Pam Pratt    ppratt@nr.k12.wa.us
Business manager

Angie Fuquay    afuquay@nr.k12.wa.us
Student service and accounts payable

Joe Fuquay jfuquay@nr.k12.wa.us
Transportation and Maintenance director

Mr. Pickering    dpickering@nr.k12.wa.us
Superintendent