Teachers and Staff

David Pickering dpickering@nr.k12.wa.us
Superintendent

Mr. Pierson spierson@nr.k12.wa.us
Athletic director, Junior High and High school math and science teacher

Mr. Farnell dfarnell@nr.k12.wa.us
Junior High and High school math and science teacher

Mr. Clausen tclausen@nr.k12.wa.us
Junior High and High School social studies teacher

Mr. Smith ssmith@nr.k12.wa.us
Shop teacher, small engine repair, business and agriculture teacher

Mrs. Beyer kaldrich@nr.k12.wa.us
Junior High and High School Language arts, Spanish teacher

Mrs. Koehn dkoehn@nr.k12.wa.us
Special Ed teacher/director, Art and Yearbook teacher

Ms. Furth kfurth@nr.k12.wa.us
Kindergarten and first grade teacher

Mrs. Nelson tnelson@nr.k12.wa.us
Second and Third grade teacher

Mr. Patterson jpatterson@nr.k12.wa.us
Fourth and Fifth grade teacher, Elementary music teacher

Mrs. Nelson jnelson@nr.k12.wa.us
Second and Third grade math teacher, Elementary PE teacher

Bambi McKinstry bmckinstry@nr.k12.wa.us
Para-Professional, Librarian

Blake Beyer bbeyer@nr.k12.wa.us
Para-Professional

Gina Holmes gholmes@nr.k12.wa.us
Para-Professional/Preschool teacher

Joe Fuquay jfuquay@nr.k12.wa.us
Transportation and Maintenance director

Pam Pratt ppratt@nr.k12.wa.us
Business Manager, Homeless Liaason

Angie Fuquay afuquay@nr.k12.wa.us
Student Services and Accounts Payable

Jamie Peterson jpeterson@nr.k12.wa.us
Food Service Director, Foster Care Liaison, Civil Rights Coordinator

Julie Watters jwatters@nr.k12.wa.us
Head Cook

Sue Coulter
Bus driver, custodian

Danae Poukkula dpoukkula@nr.k12.wa.us
Bus driver